Why Adaro? Company
Performance
Annual
Report
Shareholders
Information
Dividend
Information
Presentation Press
Release
Analyst
Coverage

Analyst Coverage


No
Firm
Analyst
email
1 J.P. Morgan Sumedh Samant sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
2 Danareksa Stefanus Darmagiri stefanus.darmagiri@danareksa.com
3 Indo Premier Securities Frederick Daniel Tanggela frederick.daniel@ipc.co.id
4 CIMB Timothy Handerson timothy.henderson@cgs-cimb.com
5 Maybank Kim Eng Isnaputra Iskandar isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
6 BCA Sekuritas Prasetya Gunadi prasetya.gunadi@bcasekuritas.co.id
7 Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd. Andy Wibowo Gunawan andy.wibowo@miraeasset.co.id
8 RHB Andrew Franklin Hotama andrew.hotama@rhbgroup.com
9 DBS Vickers William Simadiputra william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com
10 Mandiri Sekuritas PT/Indonesia Ariyanto Kurniawan ariyanto.kurniawan@mandirisek.co.id
11 Credit Suisse Ariyanto Jahja ariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
12 Citi Ferry Wong ferry.wong@citi.com
13 Macquarie Jayden Vantarakis jayden.vantarakis@macquarie.com
14 CLSA Yusuf Ade Winoto yusuf.winoto@yuanto.co.id
15 Ciptadana Sekuritas Thomas Radityo radityothomas@ciptadana.com
16 Kresna Securities Robertus Yanuar Hardy robertus.hardy@kresnasecurities.com
17 Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Arandi Ariantara arandi.ariantara@samuel.co.id
18 Sucorinvest Central Gani Posmarito Pakpahan posmarito.pakpahan@sucorsekuritas.com
19 Deutsche Bank Janeman Latul janeman.latul@db.com
20 MNC Securities Sukisnawati Puspitasari sukisnawati.sari@mncgroup.com
21 PT Sinarmas Sekuritas Richard Suherman richard.suherman@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
22 PT NH Korindo Securities Indonesia Firman Hidayat firman@nhsec.co.id
23 Trimegah Securities Tbk PT Sandro Sirait sandro.sirait@trimegah.com
24 Bahana Securities Andrew Franklin Hotama andrew.franklin@bahana.co.id
26 OCBC Sekuritas Inav Haria Chandra ivan.chandra@ocbcsekuritas.com
27 Panin Sekuritas Adolf Sutrisno adolf@pans.co.id
Last modified on February 13, 2019, 7:13 pm | 12492